Environmental Commission

Clean Energy

For More Information on the Environmental Commission and Sub-Committees

Please visit their website: www.bcec.us

Ralph Tolomeo05/01/2020
Zigmont Targonski 05/01/2020
Rebecca Free 05/01/2020
Joel Dowshen 05/01/2019
Andrew Richardson 05/01/2019
Ralph Simon05/01/2021
Michael Tunney05/01/2021
B. Lynn Robinson05/01/2020
Kathleen Nosker 05/01/2020
Dan Preston 05/01/2020
Vacant, Alternate #205/01/2019

Subcommittees of the Environmental Commission are:

Green Team – Meet on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM
Co-Chairs: Cathy Elliott-Shaw and Cindy Gallagher

Creative Team – Meetings on As Needed Basis
Co-Chairs: Sruti Desai and Melissa Pillik