MEMBERS OF BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Mayor Jennifer L. Sciortino
jsciortino@cityofbordentown.com
Cell: 609-400-2173
Director of Revenue & Finance
Deputy Mayor Joe Myers
jmyers@cityofbordentown.com
Cell: 609-556-7837
Director of Public Property, Streets and Water
Commissioner James E. Lynch, Jr.
mayorlynch@gmail.com
Cell: 609-847-6051
Director of Public Safety and Affairs

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICIALS OF THE CITY OF BORDENTOWN

The City of Bordentown Administration Office located at 101 E. Park Street is now open to the Public during the hours of 9:00am to 4:00pm. A secure drop box is located directly across from the Administration Building for the convenience of those who wish to make payments before or after business hours.

City Administrator/Chief Finance Officer/QPAMargaret M. Peak, CFO/QPA609-298-0604 ext. 1
mpeak@cityofbordentown.com
City Clerk, Registrar of Vital Statistics, Records Custodian, Licensing/Elections
Grace I. Archer, RMC, CMR609-298-0604 ext. 2
btownch@cityofbordentown.com
Cert Tax Collector, Asst. Munic. Treas., Recycling &
Clean Communities Coord., Plan Board Sec., Asst Zoning, Housing & Code Enforcement
Jennifer M. Smith, CTC, CCCC, CRPC609-298-0073
jsmith@cityofbordentown.com
Certified Tax Assessor
Glenn McMahon, CTA609-298-0073 ext. 117
gmcmahon@cityofbordentown.com
Housing & Code Enforcement OfficerMichael D. TunneyCell: 609-724-8302
mtunney@cityofbordentown.com
Water, Recycling &
Clean Communities Coord., Asst Zoning, Housing & Code Enforcement
Gina Ficarotta, CRP, CCCC609-298-2121
gficarotta@cityofbordentown.com
Deputy Clerk/Registrar of Vital StatisticsFallon E. Burress, CMR609-298-0604 ext. 2
fburress@cityofbordentown.com
Chief of PoliceShaun Lafferty609-298-0103 ext. 6
slafferty@cityofbordentownpd.com
Public Works Superintendent Robert Erickson, CPWM609-298-0654
Cell: 609-743-4949
rerickson@cityofbordentown.com
Licensed Water OperatorJohn J. Walls 609-585-3332
Cell: 609-743-4350
jwalls@cityofbordentown.com
Construction Permits
Electrical, Plumbing and Construction
NJ Dept of Community AffairsCity Office:609-291-9331
Monday & Friday
8:30am - 11:00 am
Hammonton Office: 609-567-3653

APPOINTED PROFESSIONALS

City SolicitorRichard W. Hunt, Esq.Parker McCay PA
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Utilities CounselAnthony Drollas Malamut & Associates, LLC,
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Municipal & Water Engineer Mark Hubal, Water
Doug Johnson, City
Remington Vernick Engineers
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Bond CounselThomas HastieMalamut & Associates, LLC, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

CONTACT US
PHONE
609-298-0604
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
101 E. Park Street
Bordentown, NJ 08505
MAILING ADDRESS
City Administration Building
PO Box 395
Bordentown, NJ 08505