Police Personnel

Mayor James E. Lynch
(609) 847-6051
mayorlynch@gmail.com

Chief of Police Frederic L. Miller
(609) 298-0103 ext. 126
fmiller@cityofbordentown.com

Lieutenant Shaun E. Lafferty
(609) 298-0103 ext. 128
slafferty@cityofbordentown.com

Sergeant Matthew J. Simmons IV
(609) 298-0103 ext. 127
msimmons@cityofbordentown.com

Sergeant Daniel N. Anderson
(609) 298-0103 ext. 130
danderson@cityofbordentown.com

Detective/Sergeant Vincent E. Bernotas
(609) 298-0103 ext. 136
vbernotas@cityofbordentown.com

Sergeant John C. Platt
(609) 298-0103 ext. 131
jplatt@cityofbordentown.com

Patrolman Jason T. Archer
(609) 298-0103 ext. 120
jarcher@cityofbordentown.com

Patrolman Ryan J. Lynch
(609) 298-0103 ext. 125
rlynch@cityofbordentown.com

Patrolman Justin B. Lewandowksi
(609) 298-0103 ext. 121
jlewandowski@cityofbordentown.com

Patrolman Craig P. Conk
(609) 298-0103 ext. 119
cconk@cityofbordentown.com

Patrolman Jeremy S. Archer
(609) 298-0103 ext. 124
jsarcher@cityofbordentown.com

Special Officer Samantha H. Yerdon
(609) 298-0103 ext. 111
syerdon@cityofbordentown.com

Special Officer Peter J. Sedor
(609) 298-0103 ext. 123
psedor@cityofbordentown.com